Leadership Vision/Trustees

The purpose of the Leadership Vision Team is to coordinate the implementation of the Presbytery’s vision and mission through its various entities, and to function as the Presbytery’s Board of Trustees, overseeing its properties and business affairs.

The 2020 Leadership Vision Team consists of:

Moderator                                               Rev. David Brague                  Hickory Street                    

Presbytery Moderator                             Rev. Dr. Martha Jordan           West Pittston/Wyoming

Presbytery Vice-Moderator                     Wayne Wolfe                           Carbondale


President of Trustees                              Rev. Rebecca Tanner             Ashley

Stated Clerk                                            Rev. Jen Baer                         Trinity



Budget & Finance                                   Nancy Owens                         Clarks Summit       

Camp Lackawanna                                 Sue Kilmer                              Wyalusing

                     (Alternate Representative) Bruce Jordan                          Covenant

Committee on Ministry                            Rev. Dr. Carol Fleming           Covenant

                     (Vice Moderator)                Rev. Dave Brague                  Hickory Street

Congregational Empowerment               Rev. Bill Carter                       Clarks Summit

Nominations                                            Julie Kresge                           Second Pittston

Personnel                                                Bonnie Yuscavage                 Inkerman

Presbyterian Women                               Rev. Rebecca Tanner            Ashley

Bible Search